Select Page

Contact details

Enquiries or requests for paper copies of anything on this website should be directed to Zari Chaudhry at info@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Main school address:
East London Science School
The Clock Mill
Three Mill Lane
London E3 3DU

Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 020 8981 2680

Upper school address:
ELSS Upper School
Navigation Road
London E3 3JW

Sixth Form address:
ELSS Sixth Form
Hilda Road
London E16 4NQ

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm, term time only.

Media enquiries
Please call Ben Peck on  07713517393 or email ben@diddu.co.uk

People

Interim Principal
Mark Taylor
mark.taylor@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

PA to the Principal
Hafiza Patel
hafiza.patel@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Chair of Governors
Kevin Hinde
kevin.hinde@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk
East London Science School, The Clock Mill, Three Mill Lane, London E3 3DU

Head of Lower School
Jennifer Copestake
jennifer.copestake@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Head of Upper School
Beatrice Ubaka (Head of Upper School, Lock Keepers)
beatrice.ubaka@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form
Richard Woolfenden
richard.woolfenden@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Director of Inclusion and SENDCo
Catherine Beardsmore-Rust 
catherine.beardsmore@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

SEN Manager
Lexi Doherty
alexia.doherty@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jennifer Copestake
jennifer.copestake@eastlondonscienceschool.co.uk